Home Contact Donate Site Map Log In
MDSC Logo MDSC Tagline
New & Expectant Parents Join the MDSC Volunteer Advocate Donate Today




Staff

Maureen Gallagher, Executive Director
mgallagher@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 201

Sarah Cullen, Family Support Director
scullen@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 206

Joshua Komyerov, Communications & Operations Director
jkomyerov@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 202

Maureen Blazejewski, Education Director
mblazejewski@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 301

Colleen Endres, Teen & Adult Services Director
cendres@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 207

Ashley Coates, Teen and Adult Services Facilitator
acoates@mdsc.org
781-221-0024  ext. 207

Elaine Crowley, Administrative Coordinator
ecrowley@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 203

Jacquie Sherman, Executive Assistant
jsherman@mdsc.org
781-221-0024

Becca Canavan, Development Associate
bcanavan@mdsc.org
781-221-0024 ext. 205

Mychelle Lee, Program Specialist
mlee@mdsc.org

781-221-0024 ext. 207